Event box

Qualtrics

Qualtrics

Learn the basics of data collection using Qualtrics software, including questionnaire design, survey distribution, and tools for the analysis of data.  

Please create a Qualtrics account before attending the workshop. Just follow the instructions on the ITS Self Help Qualtrics webpage

Date:
Monday, August 10, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
M.2.23
Campus:
Hamilton
Audience:
  Postgraduate     Staff     Undergraduate  
Categories:
  Research Support  
Registration has closed.

More events like this...

Up next:

Up next:

This list shows the next five workshops by location.

Hamilton

Time Zone: Auckland (change)

Raising Your Profile
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Tauranga

Time Zone: Auckland (change)

Getting Started with EndNote
Monday, September 28, 2020

Microsoft Excel Essentials
Thursday, October 1, 2020

APA Referencing Essentials
Friday, October 2, 2020

Word for Theses and Long Documents
Monday, October 5, 2020

APA Referencing Essentials
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Online

Time Zone: Auckland (change)

NVivo for Literature Review
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Law Library - Legal Database Essentials
Thursday, October 1, 2020

NVivo for Data Analysis: Part A
Thursday, October 8, 2020

NVivo for Data Analysis: Part B
Thursday, October 15, 2020